New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sojourner

Male (58) looking for Female Ojai, California, United States

Easy going very responsible and reliable. I believe we are in school here. At the sub atomic level we are electro magnetic energy which is spinning and dancing I believe we are all dancing energy here and we need to learn how to dance and let God take the lead. I have a lot of very unusual super natural things happen in my life . I live a healthy life style and love to learn new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo vegetarian, Lacto vegetarian, Vegan

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Moonshadow
What breed is your dog?SB Pondhound
How old is your dog?17
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleself employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesLiles of the field, When Mars attacks
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funRoad Trip
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLearn my mission.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHave the same goals
On the first dateCoffee. Lunch,

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga