New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bernie2020

Easy to talk to, witty, kind, sometimes goofy, sometimes serious, an adventurous homebody (it depends on the day), lover of humane causes, U of M football ('99 alum), music (MUSE, U2, Mumford & Sons, Nathaniel Rateliff, Radiohead), vegetarian, liberal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amLacto vegetarian

Appearance

National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Job TitleParaprofessional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Stranger Things, This Is Us, GOTs, TWD, National News
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesFood, Inc.
Music typesFolk
Favorite artistsU2, Coldplay, Fleet Foxes, Radiohead, MUSE, Mumford & Sons
HobbiesMusic, Travel

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerObviously there has to be a physical connection or chemistry, but beyond that someone who is a one-woman kind of guy, who isn't looking for a one night stand. Kind and compassionate. Has a sense of humor. Has similar tastes in music. Has a good relationship with their family and/or friends.
On the first dateI'm up for pretty much anything. Except clubbing. I'm over that scene.