New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's see how well this goes...

New here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Lacto vegetarian

Cat(s)

Cat breedTabby

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesPop
Reading selectionHealth
Idea of funA comedy club
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryInternational travel

Views

ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA decent human being who isn't judgement all and wants to creat a world with me. Just someone who has perspective in life. Someone who understands the difference between "quality" and "quantity".
A great role model for our youth. Career driven but with a desire to be at home.

A man that wants to settle down and knows any relationship is work.

Does he exist?
On the first dateMeeting at a coffee shop would be ideal