New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone honest and true

I am new to the online dating scene. I have been divorced for 4 years and needed time to find myself. I am a passionate, adventurous person looking for someone to share my zest for life, as well as a spiritual bond. I love the outdoors, cycling, running, mountain biking, travel. I enjoy exploring new places, restaurants.
I am a devoted mother of 3 daughters whom I adore. I have them 50% of the time. I work full time and enjoy helping others, mentoring high school students and volunteering.
I am fit and active and looking for someone who is honest, intelligent, and active. Someone to share my life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionPhilosophy
Idea of funTraveling to a new place and exploring new cultures and surroundings
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking