New here? Sign Up Have an account?

scorpio lady

independent, self sufficient, outgoing, love to meet new people, cooking, interested in climate change, the environment, animal abuse, wildlife, singing karoke, roller skating, working in my garden, travel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I owndo not and do not want one
I preferDual sport / enduro

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan, Raw vegan

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?tow dogs one male gus 12 years old one female part jack russell and dashund 10 years old
How old is your dog?12 and 10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?two birds one paraqueet and one cockatiel
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toydo not play much anymore
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog, Bird

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlevacation rental property vacation sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsbill maher, hbo
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesgone with the wind, spencer tracy, henry fonda, james stewart, john wayne, avid tcm watcher
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsrhannah, journey, styx, diane krall, carol king, janis joplin, queen,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Mystery
Favorite booksstephen king, taylor caldwell, been awhile since I read a book
Idea of fungoing out to sing karoke, dancing, rollerskating, visiting friends
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryscuba diving

Views

Political viewsGreen party
Goal in lifehealthy/happy lifestyle,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera man who cares about his health, appearance, well groomed and clean, wears cologne/some jewellry, clean up to date clothing style, know what to wear for certain occasions, at least high school education, self sufficient, basically someone who is alot like me except male
On the first datego out for lunch, or specialty coffee, cappacino, expresso, or tea

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting