New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Earthling

I sometimes have a hard time describing myself. I am not my biggest fan, I am however my biggest critic. And I guess that is why I strive to do my best at things. I love to Crochet, And I love nature, I am a painter, and I love to craft and Garden. I am a rescuer of those without a voice, and a Voice for those with no power to speak out. I am a mother although my children are grown and have family's of their own. I feel a happy family is a healthy and compassionate one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Fish
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, Walking dead, Black Sails, Shameless.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Games, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHe must be Secure with himself. We will go from there.
On the first dateDinner or just coffee