New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying life, love nature, animals, sports & my motorcycle!!

Friendly, easy going and witty. I care about nature, the environment and ending the exploitation of all beings human and nonhuman!! Exploring back roads on my motorcycle sets me free!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Other, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleResource management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr. Who, Marvel Agents of Shield, Flash, I zombie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Devil Wears Prada, Shawshank Redemption, Lord of The Rings, The Matrix series, X-Men
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is able to connect emotionally at a deep level and is available to love and be loved
On the first dateDepends on the time of year. I love to be outdoors so to walk and talk, perhaps sit at an outdoor cafe.