New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegan Freedom

I am an open-minded person, who likes outdoor activities. I love just walking in the forest, woods, or beach and just enjoying nature.
I am vegan and an animal activist. I am looking for someone with similar interests and who wants to have an exclusive relationship and enjoy life while working together to help secure freedom for all. I also like to research and learn new things. I am an adventurous person and like to try new things. I like rock 'n' roll music, mostly classic rock but I like heavy-metal as well. My sign is Aquarius. I am a loyal, fun, and honest person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Vegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerLong hair. Vegan. Into rock music(classic, metal, jam band).
On the first dateMake Good vegan meal at home and go see concert or watch a good movie. I also outdoor activites like hiking, camping, canoeing, kayaking, boating, wildlife viewing, swimming in rivers, oceans, or lakes, and star and moon gazing. I also love to dance.