New here? Sign Up Have an account?

vegan looking for soul-mate

Male (73) looking for Female Gaillimh, Dublin, Ireland

I moved to Ireland in 1993 to live a more self-reliant lifestyle. I live in a self-built house with land to grow food and trees. Since I retired two years ago I've travelled to warmer places for the winter, returning home to grow veg for the summer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Vegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI have not had a tv for over 30 years
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsLou Reed, Kevin Coyne, David Bowie, Laurie Anderson, Nina Simone, David Byrne and many more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor
Favorite booksI enjoy reading plays
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends - including animal friends
HobbiesReading, Family, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryNo time to do new things unless I give up something I'm already doing

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy myself while helping others and to tread lightly upon this planet

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can feel comfortable with and be myself and likewise for them
On the first dateTalk about life