New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegan Lover of Life

Looking for new Love. Helping professional who loves music, dancing, energy practices and spending time in the natural world.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDon't have a TV; watch videos. Get news/information/entertainment from WHYY radio. My 11-year-old daughter & I are cycling through ALL the STAR TREK series again....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite booksI wish I had more time to read....
Idea of funFun, meaningful experiences with others; especially involving music.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo fulfill my potential.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMutual concern and support in pursuing life goals; someone to enjoy life with.
On the first dateSomething casual with time to talk and get to know one another.