New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Average Guy Looking For A Lifelong Lover

Male (44) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I am an intelligent, witty, emotional, romantic guy. I am a Christian and take it very seriously. I went vegan for 10 days but ran into problems trying to come up with meals when it came to dinner. I would like to go vegetarian. I don't know if I want to eat chicken or dairy or not. I love hiking and playing sports. I watch footbal (YEAH PATRIOTS). I am currently separated end definitely getting a divorce. I am a full time student with one and a half years left till my Bachelor's in Accounting. I love the beach and to travel. I like huggiing, kissing, and cuddling and want a woman who isn't afraid to share her thoughts and feelings with me openly when times are good and when time are not going so well. I like all kinds of music except country, gangsta rap, and blues. I like to go to the movies and get quite emotional watching them. I sometimes get teary eyed during worship at church. I want a woman who will be with me forever. I will open doors for her and love her like she's the only woman in the world. If you are interested I need you to try and contact me. This site always says I don't meet the persons filters which is stupid because it can't be distance when I'm under 20 miles. I have a picture. It can't be age on every single woman. So something is just messed up. THANX!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary Chapel

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAlgerian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlestudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars Saga, Alien, Super Hero Movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Adam Ant, Neil Diamond, Esteban, 80's music
Reading selectionFantasy, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible, Stephen King, Douglas Adams
Idea of funHiking, the beach, talking, hugging, kissing, cuddling
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to trysky diving, white river rafting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFinish my degree and spend the rest of my life with a woman who loves me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnera Christian, attractive, friendly, likes to exercise, honesty, openness, romantic, talkative, affectionate
On the first dateGo out to dinner and talk for hours.