New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't be afraid to say hello.... I don't bite...

Well not hard anyway...

I have just moved back to Michigan after living in the south for 6 years. I missed my family terribly. I am so blessed to have amazing kids, they remind me how good God is. That being said, my kids are on their own, so I now have the time to meet some new friends and have some fun. Are you adventurous and have a positive outlook, with a good sense of humor. Sincerity, genuineness and kindness are qualities that speak volumes about the kind of person you are. I love the idea of romance and want to romance and be romanced. I am a very touchy person and need someone comfortable with that. Holding hands, kissing, walking arm in arm... I enjoy witty banter and a good conversation. What about sitting by a bonfire while star gazing and getting to know one another? The simple things... that's what matters. I am passionate about my faith, family and friends....

My interests are varied. I like sports(hockey and football mainly), food(local sustainable, vegetarian) travel, anything outdoors(except hunting, I am an animal lover and vegetarian so no hunters please), hanging out with friends, exploring new areas, festivals, shopping(of course),volunteering, museums. I love the beach, the sound of the waves, the sand on your feet, the sun on your face... There is nothing better. Music is another love, especially under the stars or in a small venue.

Excited for this new chapter in my life and would love to have someone by my side to experience it with. Are you that someone??

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amLacto vegetarian

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Colby
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite artistsWhy don't they have an alternative choice??? Hmmmm... suspect...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksSpritual... don't have that choice either.
Idea of funAnything that involves being together and experiencing new things or sharing what you love with a special person...
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, sincerity,honesty,grounded, loving,thoughtful.
On the first dateI would meet for a drink or coffee and a walk in the park. Just talk and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey