New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I know is a serious challenge to embark on a search for your other compatible half. At this juncture in my spiritual journey we call life I have a pretty good idea about my personal needs and wants. I hope I can also fulfill those expectations equally..

Peaceful with an attitude of 'live and let live'.... Quiet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo vegetarian

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNYS Counselor / Adm

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsOld school '70s comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMarvin Gaye, Queen, Jim Croce, Buena Vista Social Club, Hector Lavoe / Willie Colon, Johnny Ventura, Bob Marley, Peter Tosh, Louis Armstrong, Big Mama Thorton, Jimmy Hendricks, Joan Baez, Paul Simon, Nina Simone.........
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, History, Poetry
Favorite booksToo many...and not enough.....at times reading is my escape and sanctuary from daily stress
Idea of fungoing to the beach early during the week and when is the least crowded. driving far and visiting historical sites and landmarks. staying home and cooking up a meal, sitting down and enjoying it with good company and wine.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearn to play guitar, congas, and Win Chun

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEvolve into a better spiritual being and human being each and every moment of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding and the ability to dialogue as well to 'agree to disagree'. Sincerity and loyalty
On the first dateMeet in an open area where we both can agree if we want to continue on the date in another setting. Straight talk about what we're both looking for in a relationship. Also, if there's a chance for a second date