New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SeekAuthentic

Male (54) looking for Female Naples, Florida, United States

I see myself meeting someone that walked past me on the beach and I felt compelled to turn around, catch up to her and introduce myself. This is a more personal approach, that pull you feel inside when you want to meet a stranger and are willing to take that chance~

I see this as the internet's version of that walk on the beach and I am tapping You on the shoulder now to say "hello"

I am attracted to a kind hearted, fun, fit and adventurous woman who loves to laugh. I am a loyal caring one woman man that believes in building a foundation of trust and deep friendship.

We all have an internal list in our heads and our hearts of what we look for in another person. Here are things I look for in a match.

We share daily laughter, Trust and loyalty.

Best friends and confidants, a partner who is adventurous, spiritual, truly sweet and fun! I do not want children nor do I want to develope a relationship with a woman with children of any age-

Prefer vegetarian/vegan or at the very least a woman with a true compassion for animals.

non smoker, no drugs, no daily drinkers and no anti- depressants.

A developed character and sharp wit and humor with a unique style all her own.

A natural beauty.

You prefer the beach over the mall.

Must love the ocean and can swim like a fish and be adventurous!

Passion for outdoor sports- The surf, paddleboarding, kayaking, snorkling, mountainbiking, snowboarding, hiking,gym, yoga and just walking the sand!

Enjoys culture, arts , film, music, and a simple uncluttered life-

I am a semi-retired investor and it would be great to meet a very special woman who also has the ability and means to enjoy Free time.

Seek someone finacially secure , independant and secure and established like myself.

Equal partnerships are the only ones with a real chance to grow and survive. Do you agree?

so, if your beauty extends to your soul and you smile often, are genuine and fun, true to yourself and those around you, Tap me on the shoulder and say "hello".

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titledolphin rider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesDRIVE
Map of teh Human Heart
The Grey
Troy
Charlie Chaplin films
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, New age, Reggae

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifefreedom

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersee my main profile essay
On the first date.