New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I look at all life whether man or animal as precious. I do not want an animal to lose its life to sustain my life.

Male (30) looking for Female Atco, New Jersey, United States

I am an easy going person, and an introvert by nature. But when we get to know each other better I begin to open up and my real personality comes out. I am thoughtful, caring and a good listener. On of my passion is understanding why people and things are the way they are. Honesty is extremely important to me in any relationship! I am happy being home with someone I care for just talking, watching tv or a movie. Going to a movie  eating out (sometime) reading, helping others, traveling, walking and holding hands with my better half, listening to music  are other things I enjoy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amBuddhist vegetarian

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?We can talk about this later, On High Holidays, Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleelectronic tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAvatar, Casablanca, Star Trek, Crimson Tide, To Have and To Have Not.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, History, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Long Walk To Freedom
Idea of funRide my bike with my friend, going to the movies, going to the park playing with the Frisbee.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRoad trip with my partner

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and to lavish my partner with happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, caring, thoughtfulness, trustworthy, and Loving.
On the first dateTake a walk to get to know each other then dinner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking