New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A positive mind owns the outcome of any situation.

Male (36) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

Male 29, Bronx New York, USA

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageJamaican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePhysical education teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsWell it use to be House, Hells kitchen and a varies of shows from pbs.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesAction packed films
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsI have so many,,, this is not a fair question.
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Sports
Favorite booksEducational about the overall health
Idea of funEnjoying yourself with or without others in eventful activities.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try Sky diving, go on a cruise, and mountain bike riding.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be healthy, spiritual and to teach others. Overall success plays a toll for everybody in everyday lives. I hope when its my turn on that toll I'd never have to be back on line.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for personality a nice smile and style. I like for a female to hold a decent conversation and for her not to be afraid to try new things. For I haven't tried everything myself.
On the first dateWhat I would do in a first date more like a first impression buy her flowers or a small piece to symbolize my personality. Also I would ask her for what she likes to get an idea what to do for the time being for instance eat out, and enjoy the night life.