New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SincereVeganBarbie

5'5" tall, (a lot taller in my heels, lol), saphire blue eyes, gorgeous smile, (thanks to my wonderful and amazing dentist), hourglass figure, and very, very long platinum blond hair. I will be glad to provide several photos when asked. I just would prefer to not post my photos online. Although I am semi-retired at this time....some of my careers in the past have been....a concert pianist, a concert keyboardist, a concert organist, a concert singer. I have performed thousands of concerts with my music and was half of a musical duo for a really classy radio station. I later had my own weekly television show. Now I am designing and making my own jewelry for my jewelry company. I love koi fish gardening, gardening, nature parks, amusement parks, crafting, badminton, roller skating, kayaking, bird watching, bowling, dancing, decorating home, love auctions, flea markets, and malls, and shopping! However THE NUMBER ONE THING that I love IS ROMANCE! ;)
I am on here seeking a true lifelong friend and partner for a long term relationship. Someone who is romantic, caring, loving, and honest at all times like me. I will reply to any sincere messages. I am truely on a quest to find my partner. Please be vegan or at least vegetarian. I believe in never killing anything. :)
Please be a non-smoker.....sorry so allergic to smoke.
Please be more into nature and not a sport's watcher. Sorry just not for me. Playing sports is fine....like badminton, kayaking, roller skating, bowling, etc....
Please be a more spiritual person than a religious one.
Please be drug free and disease free.
Please contact me if you are truely seeking a true partner and you can be a true and honest partner. Like I say....I will be glad to send you several photos as soon as we start a communication. Have an amazing day! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish
Has a carYes