New here? Sign Up Have an account?

veggieguy

I am 54, fit, vegetarian for 25 years, easy-going but hard worker, meditates, practitioner of the law of attraction, respects all life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirector, local humane society

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trycooking a meal with a friend, watching movies all night long, listening to wolves and whales, sleeping in front of a fire (it has been a long time)

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto raise our consciousness about our wonderful kinship to animals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is playful, mindful and fun to be with. Someone who is spiritual, grateful and intelligent. Someone who would like to also help animals on a local or national scale.
On the first dateIt would be nice to meet for coffee or share a nice vegetarian meal out.