New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let the good times roll

Male (53) looking for Female Bammel, Texas, United States

Intelligent, gentle, sensual, romantic, honest.

I enjoy the outdoors, natural living, music, poetry, journaling, reading, and watching movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLaboratory Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesReturn to Me
Stargate
Fools Rush Into It
Music typesRock, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDire Straits
Van Halen
Phil Collins
Reading selectionHealth, Nature, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksOpen Mind - Dawna Markova
Affirmations for Artists - Eric Maisel
Books by Doreen Virtue
Idea of funWalking outside where there are a lot of plants, along the beach, in essence, enjoying nature. Watching a movie. Joking around with my daughters. Having a great time of conversation with friends at a rustic place, like a coffee place.
HobbiesReading, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink

Views

ReligionOther