New here? Sign Up Have an account?

peace, love and rock 'n' roll

I'm pregnant and due next month.
I'm very passionate and caring about mother nature, animals, people (mostly those without say). I have been vegetarian over 12 years now and plan to raise my son vegetarian as well. I love music, art, movies, dancing, and going out into nature. I enjoy meeting new people and making friends.
I don't push my ways on anyone and don't think it's right to as well. Being vegetarian or vegan is a choice someone has to make on there own, but if they ask for advice or help I'll be there to guide them as much as possible.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildOther
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHow I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Once Upon A Time, Finder, Touched, Reba, David Tutera My Fair Wedding, Tosh.O, Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI love so many it's a huge list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsHuge list since I listen to everything
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksI read non-fiction books
Idea of funbeing outside, hanging out with friends, listening to music, seeing a movie, playing with animals and being with my family
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeto surround myself with positive people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first datedoing something outdoors or sitting down to either coffee or tea while we chat it up