New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seek slim physically fit female for friendship, possibly more

6' 2" Scorpio 170 lbs. lean solid muscle. Mainly fruitarian, supplementing veggies, grains, all-natural whey protein powder, cheese and occasionally eggs and yogurt.

Seek companionship with slim attractive female into riding bicycles, working out at my fitness club, and other exercise. Also watching movies together on DVDs at home. I'm a homebody type. Recently divorced. Apparently my 24 year old Filipino wife just used me to get a visa. Abandoned me, and whereabouts unknown. Court granted me an uncontested divorce.

One woman is all I need, as long as she too needs no one else. Hoping to establish true friendship as the foundation for romantic relationship gradually. Over 18, but not much over 30, unless she is in super great physical shape. I'm not trying to give some 45 year old couch potato cardiac arrest trying to keep up with me. :)

I'm retired military. Get a monthly pension. Not rich, but enough to pay the bills. If the woman I meet has her own income, we could be fairly comfortable financially pooling both our incomes together.

I also like to watch Korean TV dramas with English subtitles.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFounder of two non-profit groups.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't watch TV. I sometimes watch movies on DVD and more often Korean TV dramas on DVD, occasionally Chinese, Taiwanese and Japanese TV dramas as well.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesOld Hollywood classics from the 30's and 40's. Plus Korean TV dramas.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMany.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksLike classic literature, Max Brand westerns, sci-fi fantasy, whodunits, and many other types of books.
Idea of funRiding bicycles at the beach, hiking, good companionship, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySeeing more of the USA driving a car.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it for as long as I can. :)~

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood-hearted woman, physically-fit and attractive. Not demanding and easily satisfied. :)~
On the first dateI don't date. Dating to me is phony. Like making a doctor's appointment. I want someone who simply wants to be with me. And we will do whatever we feel like doing WHEN we feel like it, without scheduling some type of activity. Spontaneity is the keyword.