New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a healthy man

I am passionate about living a healthy lifestyle and have been vegetarian for 20 years.. From the north and midwest originally moved to the sunshine state 7 years ago. Love living near the beach. Very athletic and glad to be able to be active year round, i.e. , spinning, rollerblading, golf, tennis, swimming, water skiing/sports. Practice meditation and yoga,. I have a fun, spontaneous playful nature but also can be practical. Worked in the healthcare industry for many years and am fortunate to really enjoy my work.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleClinical Liaison

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI like to watch movies more than tv.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funAnything nature oriented outdoors..hangin at the beach or getting dressed up for a nice romantic dinner...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeTo live a happy balanced life, help others to the best of my ability and to find my life's partner..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is healthy, great sense of humor, open, playful responsible, romantic, passionate spiritually focused.
On the first dateopen

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Croquet, Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Rowing, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Waterskiing