New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MountainMan

Hi! I’m an independent, hard working, fun loving, focused and sensitive single guy. I’m looking for friendship, adventure, harmony and a possible long-term relationship with a mature, intelligent, compassionate, and compatible lady. Although an engineer by trade, I started pursuing my dream of self-employment several years ago, and pour a lot of energy into my businesses: professional photography and manufacturing photo-booths. In my limited free time, I sometimes indulge in hiking, kayaking, movie going, gardening and landscaping, badminton, dining, contra dancing, playing a little guitar, and web surfing alternative energy ideas. I’m not overly passionate about what people eat or don’t eat, but I respect vegetarianism, and vegetarians for their insights and strengths, whether be they spiritual, health conscious, animal centered, or ecological. I have a mixed cultural/racial background, my parents being Asian and Caucasian, and strongly believe in racial and international harmony. I think of myself as, creative, intuitive, more introverted than extraverted, impulsive, artistic, politically leaning left, informed and informal, and spiritual but not religious. I’m not looking for a perfect mate, but a nice, imperfect one who can help me cope with my own imperfections. If you drop me a line, I will be sure to answer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleowner of a small business

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionSecular
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifesharing my life with someone special. having a sense of self fullfillment. having few regrets

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for honesty, sincerity, kindness, tolerance, creativity, flexibility, and persistence.
On the first dateA nice meal and conversation together would be a good start.