New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im friendly, outgoing, loving and caring

Female (47) looking for Male Ocoee, Florida, United States

Im a divorced mom of three children and I work as a teacher I dont drink nor smoke i have a healthy life style

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo vegetarian
Favorite dish:Healthy eating
Motivation to become vegetarian:Health

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height168 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest,trustworthy, loving and caring
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Yoga