New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my BFF

Kind, honest, easy going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz
Idea of funAnything that won't get me arrested.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLearn to Fly

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeBe Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerYou have the Serenity to accept the things you cannot change...
The Courage to change the things you can...
And the Wisdom to know the difference
On the first datelet's meet for a coffee/drink and see if there's a connection. Then we can plan a real date.
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, No preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking