New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Super cool geeky veggie dude

Male (31) looking for Female Daphne, Alabama, United States

INFP. Libertarian. Atheist. Vegan for 12 years. Dark humored. Confident Introvert. Intelligent goof :P

I'm a bit of a geek. I like video games and anime. I love good shows like GoT and Stranger Things. I'm a good cook. I like metal, electric, and indie tunes. I work out a little every day. I'm a bit of a nomad. I've moved all over the u.s. I'm a DIY kind of person.
I dream of running my own small business online and having a mostly self sufficient home.
Looking for friendship before anything else :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything educational or sci-fi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Ambient, Punk

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness