New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caring, Cool Vegan Guy

Male (46) looking for Female Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

I would love to meet a decent down to earth, understanding Vegan / Vegetarian.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Non Leather, if I can avoid it!
Name your favorite place or road to rideDerbyshire

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNursing Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone down to earth, understanding and caring.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking, Yoga