New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a lovely lady who is on a whole foods plant based eating plan.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Vegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Health, Humor, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerShe must be honest, kind, thoughtful, loving, and in good shape. I prefer her to be no taller than 5'6" and not overweight. Also, similar eating plan and into meditation!
On the first dateTake her to wherever she wants to go.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamUniversity of Alabama
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga