New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Introvert seeking a companion

I am a big guy working towards better health. For the last 15 years i assisted my father until his death five months ago. I recently attended the dr mcdougall program and i am loving being vegan.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsMonk and breaking bad
Favorite moviesHarvey
Music typesRock, Classical, Ambient
Favorite artistsBeatles
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI like to be at home
HobbiesExercising, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorShy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo evolve spiritually to be a better person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like find someone I can be on harmony with

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking