New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going outdoorsy guy. I love animals kids and live music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMath Tutor Extraordinaire

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, Game of Thrones (RIP season 8)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPhish, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, The Grateful Dead, Jimi Hendrix, Bob Marley, Talking Heads
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Curling, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Yoga