New here? Sign Up Have an account?

be yourself

Content but not satisfied

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleCoordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLast Man Standing
Gotham
Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviestell you later
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, New age, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBeatles, Lynard Skyard, Almond Brothers
Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd
Cat Stevens, Heart
Bob Dylan
Led Zeppelin
Meat Puppets
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite bookstell you later
Idea of funout to dinner, movies, walks in park and or at the beach and mountains
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto visit new places

Views

Goal in lifeI'll tell you later.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'll tell you later
On the first dateDinner. Walk in the park.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting