New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living life to fullest

Hard working, loyal and transparent kind of person. I'm from Brooklyn and you will know how I feel no bull! Love my dog and of cause all animals. Active member of PETA and varies Animal rights groups.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales - Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComedy, Educational, Reaity, Entertainment.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, U2, Doors, Metelica, 5 finger Death Punch so many to list.
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funGood dinner , conversations working out either in gym, hike long walks. Just hanging with the person I'm with and take it from there. Dancing good wine. I like to just live life to the fullest. Life is short!
HobbiesExercising, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo do well at whatever I do. Either professional or realsonship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is totally into me as I'm into them. And love each other with respect. Just have fun together trust.
On the first dateNice lunch or dinner. Good conversation getting to know each other.