New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking partner to love and grow old with while enjoying life to the fullest!!!

Adventurous, fun loving, big hearted spiritual woman who loves all animals, being out in nature, travel, music and deep conversation. Interested in a wide range of interests including personal growth, horses, tennis, hiking, music, dance, growing spiritual and so much more. I believe in being transparent and maintaining close relationships through honesty and truthful communication. I value my friendships and am looking for my best friend in my partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

Job TitleFC Bookkeeper/Business Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionHealth, Philosophy
Idea of funI love to be outdoors riding my horse, playing tennis, hiking, exploring new places, travel and being with a man I respect and enjoy!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPretty much up for any adventure especially with the right person!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo be joyful and of service to others!

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSincerity, Honesty, Intelligence, Humorous, Affectionate, Loving and Spiritual!
On the first dateWhat ever we both decide upon but I would prefer a calm and quiet atmosphere to get to know you better.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga