New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet lily of the valley

Sweet, compassionate, adventurous, nature, and animal lover. When I was 12 I started with becoming a vegetarian, but I do eat eggs, and diary, and once in the blue moon I will eat fish. I am open with changing my diet to eat healthier. Life is short, and I believe in being positive, laughing, and just having fun with special guy. I'm also a single Mother of 4 boys whom i am very close with, but they are away at school.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Jewish Preferences

Visits synagogueWe can talk about this later, On High Holidays

Cat(s)

Cat breedBoth my cats are red tabby cats.

Gaming Preferences

Top 3 favorite gamesSorry, but I don't play.
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleSelf real estate

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI'm not much of a TV type of person, but I do love Netflix, and reading.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll kinds, but actions, and anything when an animal dies, or I will cry.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsI'm an open book when it comes to music, and will go to any concert as long as it's not rap, or heavy metal, nor punk.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksWhen my Dad died 3 years ago he left me his library of books. I donated over 2000, but kept most of the ones that I wanted.
I love medical, science, anthropology, and nature.
Idea of funTo be silly at times, and not take life for granted. To go with the flow, and to do something special.
To be with my friends playing games, hiking in the parks, contra dancing, social events, cultural events,
volunteering, and taking long weekend trips.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo find new, and adventrous travels.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to live it to it's fullest of exploring, and learning about the different cultural life, art, music, nature, and traveling. Trying new ways of cooking to stay healthy, and exsercing with my solemate. to find new adventure to esplore that we dreamed about. To take up new hobbies, and to reach out to others that has no voice to defend themselvs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWhat am I looking for in my soulmate: Compassion, empathetic, genuine. loyalty, humorous, outgoing, adventurous, down to earth, but likes to get dress up too. I'm looking for a positive, and a fun type of a guy that lives life to it's fullest, and loves nature, animals, and traveling.
On the first dateGo with the flow meaning no pressure of getting all jazz up, but go with being positive, and meeting at a public place to get some soup, and if things do go well than maybe go somewhere fun, but if there is no click than no hurt feelings, and we can be friends, or just say I wish you well.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga