New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me and the pooch looking for company

So, here we go, never easy is it !

Enjoy the outdoors, walking in the rain, cold, wind and snow though the sun is the best. Good walk and followed by a cuddle on the sofa in front of a roaring fire just chilling.

I'm sporty practising yoga, a bit of meditation, swimming and walking with pooch.

Not a fussy eater just a simple veggie. Not interested in cooking though i know that's often the way to a man's heart, through his belly LOL :)

Love my job, I'm happy, confident and full of energy. When I stop I snooze.

If there's a a good show on in town I'll take myself off with a friend to watch and make an evening of it with dinner too, maybe.
Not been to many concerts though always open to new ideas to enjoy. A good meal, fancy or Gastro, village pub of curry; it's always good to spend time chatting and learning more about a person.

There's so much living to do and it's much more fun and enjoyable with someone like minded to share the good times and the ones that are not so good.

I'm a smiler and like a giggle. Spontaneous and adventurous though calm and content when required, just a bit lonely.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funVery varied, from active skydive or zipwiring (never done but on my bucket list) to cuddling on sofa in front of a roaring log fire after a good long walk.

Museum or show after a nice lunch or dinner.

Watching the sun set or rise on a summer's day on a white sandy beach or on top of a hill.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip wire.

I enjoy adventure followed by a relaxing time, spa, reading, chilling.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBy happy make others happier. :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFun loving, caring, kind, sensitive, adventurous, confident though not arrogant, communicative, smart,
the usual :)
On the first datewalk with pooch followed by coffee somewhere warm :)

Sports

Enjoys playingMartial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports