New here? Sign Up Have an account?

When will I see you smile again

Male (41) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Few things about me:
- A Business Management and Technology Consultant that finally retired a 60% travel work schedule.
- Laid back by nature but if you got jokes... I can whip out a few of my own...;-)
- On a Strict Low Drama Diet - prefer servings of Real Talk
- Good talker but a better listener
- Prefer to Give than Receive (in almost everything)
- I live and let live with a wink & a smile

Not a clubbing guy but that doesn't mean I can't dance ;-)
Enjoy working out and eating right (#Vegan #Vegetarian)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amLacto vegetarian, Vegan

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleBusiness Mgmt & Technology Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Reading a book

Views

ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Paintball, Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite college teamMichigan State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting