New here? Sign Up Have an account?

See my picture on file

Intelligent, educated, honest, healthy, responsible and caring. I am a Latino-Mexican ascendant, 74 years old; I have been a widower for over 4 years; 95% vegan and I love instrumental music, reading and jogging.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleElectrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Music typesClassical, Blues, Latin
Reading selectionInstructional, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeReading a book

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want to meet a kind, honest, educated, responsible and caring female.
On the first dateFirst I would like to treat the woman with respect, trying to establish a good friendship, and after a while see if she is kind of my soulmate.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football
Favorite teamLos Angeles Dodgers