New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Naturalist, Author, Foraging Guru Looking for Love

I'm healthy, fit, 69-year-old looking or a long-term relationship. America's go-to guy for foraging, I'm intelligent and kind-hearted, with a sense of humor. I've been a vegan since 1990, although I do eat lamb's-quarters, sheep sorrel, pigweed, and chicken mushrooms, and I won't hesitate to pull out a cattail!

I'm looking for an attractive, single vegan woman with interests that complement mine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amVegan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleNaturalist, environmental educator, author, artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Flash, Legends of Tomorrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesNo favorites, I like lots of different movies, with a preference for science fiction.
Music typesJazz
Favorite artistsBix Beiderbecke, John Coltrane, Lester Young, Thelonious Monk, Duke Ellington, Louis Armstrong, and all the great jazz musicians.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe ones I wrote (egotistical, but I certainly put enough work into them)!
Idea of funExperiences in nature, gourmet cooking experiments, a quiet, romantic evening with someone I love
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Looking For

On the first dateGo for a walk in a natural setting, talk, and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Yoga