New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for love

single woman outgoing friendly looking for her soalmat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleOffice support assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEastenders, friends, coronation street, Emmerdale, say yes to the dress, CSI, NCSI, wentworth prison
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesDirty dancing, bridesmaids, all the pitch perfects, three coins in the fountain, miss Saigon & gRease
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsFranki vali, queen, Kylie, celine dion
Reading selectionHealth, Mystery
Favorite booksSophie Kinsella, shifter romance, murder book
Idea of funreading, dancing, going out walking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryveggie food

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto meet a rich man

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness