New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wichita KS long time vegetarian

Female (66) looking for Male Wichita, Kansas, United States

I have been a vegetarian for 30 some years. I would like to meet someone in the Wichita area to be friends first then see where it goes from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo-lacto vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Satire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner1. Fun, good sense of humor. 2. Compassion for all living things (including me!)
On the first dateDinner out and a movie or music concert.