New here? Sign Up Have an account?

l know your there.

Looking for a women with similar values.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amOvo vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildThick
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTransportation Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesBrave Heart, Last of the Mohegan's, The last Samira
Music typesSoul
Favorite artistsEarth, wind and fire, Luther Vandross, Toni Braxton and Baby face.
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Health, Mystery
Favorite booksJohn Grison, Tom Clancy
Idea of funDinner and a movie, Intelligent conversation walk around a quite night spot. Listening to music going to a concert.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeFulfill my goals and dreams.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerl am attracted to Brunette's. Looking for a goal oriented women that has accomplished goals and has new one too.
On the first dateMeet for coffee lite bite to eat.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Paintball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamNew England Patriots
Favorite college teamNone