New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Siitill searching

searching for my perfect partner.
I have never been married, do not have any children. Proud mom to 2 cats and a mini schnauzer. I am not an activist, I just prefer not to eat meat. I have been vegetarian for about 25 years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amBuddhist vegetarian

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?babes
What breed is your dog?Mini Schnauzer
How old is your dog?1 year 4 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMoose
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsThe Voice maybe. Do not watch much tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesHarold & Maude. I love movies but do not remember titles too well.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsThis always changes. Lately Eric Church and Adele
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden
Favorite booksReading Thrive right now. fountainhead is a favorite.
Idea of funAnything comfortable. Do not like chain restaurants or fast food. I wouldn’t like to do anything too crazy on a first date.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking