New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lovely, intelligent vegetarian.

Male (42) looking for Female Chester, Wales, United Kingdom

Hi there,

I'd describe myself as affectionate, compassionate and caring (I love animals, obviously) with a lovely smile and sense of humour. I'm interested in lots of different things - I particularly enjoy music, computing, running, martial arts and long walks in the countryside.

Always learning, I enjoy studying (for example, I'm bilingual) and I'm hardworking, intelligent and dedicated as well as the most honest and polite person you're ever likely to meet! Would like to meet someone just as kind and affectionate.

More photos to follow soon!

Thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo-lacto vegetarian

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Title1st Line IT Support Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Music typesRock
Reading selectionFantasy, Science
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI think I'd like to maybe travel to the rainforest. Brazil, Peru or somewhere...!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting