New here? Sign Up Have an account?

veggie musician looking to meet like minded women

im a intellectual adventurous musician. i practice Bhakti-yoga. i have 3 sons that dont live with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegetarian Preferences

I amJain vegetarian

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildThick
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsgame of thrones, rick and morty, doctor who and trailer park boys
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite movieslove actually, blue velvet, brain candy and so i married a axe murderer.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Industrial
Favorite artistsking crimson, legendary pink dots and david bowie
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Humor, Instructional, Music, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite bookslord of the rings and bhagavad gita
Idea of funhanging with my sons, listening or playing music, long walks with long talks and intellectual chat
HobbiesLearning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifecontinue to have a great relationship my sons, find my perfect woman, build up my business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera woman who at least likes music if not plays. someone who understands me (im am kinda weird) and someone who is also weird
On the first datei like to hang out not go on a date per say. find out who we are. then see if we want to do it again.