New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy vegetarian

I am a compassionate woman who cares about the earth, animals and having a healthy lifestyle. I am active and self employed as a professional petsitter. I'm not rich but I am happy. I also have a small animal rescue, so there are a few animals in my house. I'm fun and loving and loyal. I'm a mom to an awesome 13 year old girl who drives me absolutely crazy but is so much fun. I like to be happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?Uhm, right now I have 10 because I have a small animal rescue, but I'm hoping to get the number down to 6
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I also have a pet rat and 2 available for adoption, 4 dogs and 2 are available for adoption, rabbits and a couple guinea pigs all available for adoption. .....I have a small animal rescue but I'm slowing that part of my life down.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Right now I have 4 dogs. Eric, Buddy, Tashi and Charli
What breed is your dog?Hound mix, rat terrier, English bulldog mix, American Staffordshire terrier
How old is your dog?3 are 8, 1 is 2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSmall business owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsWe only have Netflix. Don't watch a lot of TV but do tend to watch funny shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI'm open to any movie !
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsDave Matthews, Muse, AWOL Nation, 21 Pilots
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Mystery
Idea of funGoing for a pizza and a beer. Going to the movies. Renting a movie and getting cozy on the couch. Outdoor concerts. Preparing a great meal and having great conversation. Shopping if I have money. Museums. I'm pretty open to anything. Going to the beach. Baseball game even though I know nothing about sports.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the best person I can be with a great partner beside me. Enjoy life and try to harm this planet and other living things as little as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPatience and understanding. Must like animals and not mind that I have a few. Someone who wants to have fun and is not jealous or overbearing. Humble, but not too humble. Someone who understands that life gets busy sometimes and my house gets messy. I'm not looking for a father for my daughter, she has one, but someone who will enjoy doing things with her and me together at times. Someone who likes to have fun but doesn't have to spend a lot of money to do. Someone who will love me as much as a love them and be faithful and honest.
On the first dateProbably go for a drink and maybe an appetizer and talk and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting