New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like cats.

I am a crazy cat lady with one cat. I also love books. I worked in the veterinary field for a while, but found a job with better pay and benefits. I'm looking for a partner, not looking to date around. Must be a non-smoker vegetarian/vegan. I don't want kids, but I have no problem with yours. I prefer to meet in person rather than say a whole lot here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedUsed to own a 1980 Harley Sportster. Looking to buy a Heritage or something similar in the spring.
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Vegetarian Preferences

Type of vegetarian:Ovo-lacto vegetarian

Cat(s)

Cat breedDSH, polydactyl brown/black tabby

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBuffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Firefly, Big Bang Theory, Dollhouse, Once Upon a Time, Xena Warrior Princess, Lost Girl, Corner Gas, Star Trek
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSerenity, Man from Earth, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Star Wars, Star Trek
Music typesRock, Classical, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsBach, Beethoven, Apocalyptica, 2CELLOS, The Beatles, Queen, Metallica, Fratellis, OK Go
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPolgara the Sorceress, The Dispossessed, The Left Hand of Darkness, Take a Thief, Exile's Honor, Exile's Valor, The Last Herald-Mage Trilogy, The Mistborn Trilogy, The Name of the Wind, Wise Man's Fear, The Storm Light Archive, Artemis
Idea of funMany things involving sunshine, sex, or mental stimulation.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to other countries.

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNON-SMOKER, cat person, vegetarian or vegan, open minded
On the first dateGoodness, I suppose ideally I'd want to go to a Theatre B play and discuss it afterwards, but I also like food. I'm open to suggestions.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga